top of page
Performance Program with Eduardo Saucedo 2022

Performance Program with Eduardo Saucedo 2022

Learn a beautiful Tango choreography start to finish, culminating with two performances at Tango by the River -- one for the public on Friday, October 7 and one for the tango community at our 2nd Saturday Milonga on October 8! Eduardo is a fantastic choreographer, as well as dancer and teacher ... you will learn wonderful new moves, how to dance them musically, and have fun all the while! The Tango Choreography class will run from 6:30-8:30 pm each of the days listed below. 

Wednesday, September 7

Friday, September 9

Wednesday, September 14

Saturday, September 17

Wednesday, September 21

Friday, September 23

Sunday, September 25

Wednesday, September 28

Friday, September 30

Sunday, October 2

Wednesday, October 5 

Friday, October 7 -- DRESS REHEARSAL PERFORMANCE (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC)

Saturday, October 8 -- FINAL PERFORMANCE!

    $300.00Price